The Team
274
page-template-default,page,page-id-274,qode-social-login-1.1.3,qode-restaurant-1.1.1,stockholm-core-1.1,vcwb,select-theme-ver-5.1.8,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,popup-menu-slide-from-left,smooth_scroll,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.0.5,vc_responsive
Title Image

The Team

Dr. Peter Reichegger

CEO - pr@rivgroup.it

Uwe D. Correll

CFO - u.correll@rivgroup.it

Luca Crestani

CEO Assistant - Ufficio Marketing - l.crestani@rivgroup.it

Serena Dalla Francesca

Ufficio Amministrativo - s.dallafrancesca@rivgroup.it

Glenda Pastore

Responsabile Ufficio Amministrativo - g.pastore@rivgroup.it

Ing. Roberto Schiaffini

Ufficio Tecnico - r.schiaffini@rivgroup.it

Ing .Mariangela Spinazzè

Ufficio Amministrativo - m.spinazze@rivgroup.it

Ruggero De Osti

Sales Manager - deosti@jlv.it

Matteo Agostini

Sales Office - agostini@thesummerhouses.it